Home > Contact Us

We have served 400,000+ satisfied customers worldwide!


What people are saying ...We are truly grateful for the positive feedback we receive every day from our customers.
We could only fit a small part of testimonials below:

Emails from customers:From: " ET2 Marshall M. Bell " (min.marshallbell@xxx.com)
Date: Thu, June 02, 2011 4:10 pm

My name is Electronic Technician Second Class Petty Office Marshall M. Bell and I am a Computer/Electronic Technician for the US Navy with an AA degree from the DeVry University - Dallas, Texas. I am one of the Information Management Officers for my Regiment and I am in Afghanistan fighting in the War on Terror. Before I left home at the end of last year my dual 500G 1TB hard drive stop working which was caused by the mother board that controlled the two drives. I bought a new case but when I installed the two drive no computer could see that their was 300G of very important information on them. I tried everything that I could thing of plus I had three of the Navy's and Army's top Technicians trying to help me fix it. One of my Army friends recommended that I buy one of you competitors software which did not work very well plus is killed my brand new Toshiba Windows 7 Computer's Operating System to boot. After calling Toshiba and getting my system back online I searched the Internet for any software that I hoped could help me. The first company that pop up on the screen was yours. I read your ad and decided to buy your software but really I was at the point of thinking that no one or no software could help me. I had to try something to get my drive to work so I downloaded your software to my computer anyway and let it search the hard drives all night for any information that it might find. After I awaken the next morning I could see all of the information that was on the drive so I downloaded it to another hard drive and hoped that something useful would be their for me to use. To my very happy surprise your software retrieved about 85% of my information. I have been in this business since 1981 and I have worked for a some very large Information Technology Companies before and after joining the Navy. In all my years I have not ever seen any software that worked as well as yours has for me and I will be very, very happy to recommend it to any and everyone that needs help such as I did.

Thank you very very much for your software


(United States)

From: " W. Blook " (xxxx@yahoo.com)
Date: Sat, May 07, 2011 10:44 am

New tuneup kit is so useful to me. My windows like a new after run tuneup kit, you know I have used my current Windows for two years without reinstallation. Your new powersuite 2011 is good, a real good product.

W. Blook

(United States)

From: " Roger " (XXX@@orange.co.uk)
Date: Thu, Mar 17, 2011 10:29:12am

your cool product saved me hundreds of dollars again! My MS Office has been uninstalled by my naughty son yesterday. I would have to buy a brand new copy of Microsoft Office when I realized that I can no longer remember the product key. Fortunately, I found the MS Key Finder in your PowerSuite. All my computer product keys are displayed automatically in front of my eyes with just one click. It’s just so simple that even my little son can get it.
I bought your PowerSuite 2011 several months ago because of the useful windows optimization features. I never thought it would save me hundreds of dollars again! I really enjoy this great product very much!


(United Kingdom)

From: " Lisa " (XXX@popstar.com)
Date: Fri, Jan 21, 2011 11:37:09pm

Thank you so much! I am very impressed with your products and services that how quickly you respond. I especially appreciate that you are a professional company with integrity to honor our agreement! I have recommended your site to my brother and a lady friend that has several reasons for expanding their computer service. I'm sure you will be receiving additional business soon!


(United States)

From: " Jason " (xxxxx@gmail.com)
Date: Wed, Nov 10, 2010 12:26 am

It’s a terrible and boring thing to me to backup and backup my import data file one time a week. All this come from the anxiety of my unstable Windows. I fear that all my data lost when my windows crashed. Now I have a good way to keep my windows stable every day, your pc health check is every use to me. I have use your pc health check to check my computer every day now. I cannot leave him. I am not need to backup my file one time a week any more.



From: " Saray.G " (Saray.G@xxx.com)
Date: Tu, Aug 23, 2010 10:37 pm

PowerSuite 2010 is so good for me - not a geek of computer. Howerever,it's also have very professional function but easy to use.


(United States)

From: " C. Klug " (xxxx@comcast.net)
Date: Wed, Apr 28, 2010 2:30 am

I don't know what I did but windows opened up. I immediately installed my spotmau cd. I scanned my registry and deleted everything that was on there and so far so good. I love your software. It really did help me. Thank you so much.

C. Klug

(United States)

From: " Brad " (XXX@hushmail.com)
Date: Wed, Dec 02, 2009 8:02:14pm

This site rocks! My computer crashed and all my stuff was lost….but thanks to your spotmau powersuite cd, they are now all gone for good! Isn't this just amazing?


(United States)

From: " Marsha " (XXX@ gmail.com)
Date: Sun, July 12, 2009 11:05:01pm

I got your product as a gift from my friend’s Jenny. A few days ago my windows account locked me out, and my whole life was so boring without social network. It is Jenny helped me out with this powersuite cd. In fact, I’ve tried some password recovery tools available in the market, but I was scared to the complex operations and I gave up halfway. However powersuite has the super friend interface that I am willing to follow. I just inserted the cd and clicked the mouse three times, it really worked! My admin password was blanked. It’s amazing, I love this tool! Thank you Jenny and thank you powersuite.



From: " Alan " (XXX@sky.com)
Date: Fri, Apr 24, 2009 8:24:12pm

Hey Spotmau Support Team, As you may already know, PowerSuite 2009 is head and shoulders above anything else on the market. My computer speed has tripled since using PowerSuite 2009. Thanks a million Spotmau!

Alan Thomson

(United Kingdom)

From: " Douglas " (XXX@ comcast.net)
Date: Sun, Feb 10, 2009 10:27:37am

PowerSuite is my competitive software of choice. I've not only recommend it to my friends, I've been teaching hundreds of students, and most recently have started to resell it to their schoolmates. I also promote it as an affiliate myself!

Douglas Ebanks

(United States)

FFrom: " Brent " (XXX@live.com)
Date: Jan 4th, 2009 8:43:29pm

I’ve just helped a friend rescue her Vista, and we just follow the instructions step by step and recover her Vista in several minutes. All things look like magic! My friend said that this software is really a lifesaver for her and she loves this gift so much!

Brent Crighton


From: " David " (XXX@yahoo.com)
Date: Dec 15, 2008 6:27:31pm

Thanks for making it so easy - best software purchase I've ever made.


(United States)

From: " Smiths " (XXX@hotmail.com)
Date: Dec 05, 2008 5:17:21pm

I have only basic knowledge of computers but have already fixed two machine, one of which the local PC workshop advised that the hard disk beyond redemption.



From: " Erica " (XXX@yahoo.com)
Date: Dec 03, 2008 9:11:23pm

I never stop telling people around me to purchase this magnificent product. The only CD with all necessary tools to analyze and cure a machine with troubles.


(United Kingdom)

From: " Edward " (XXX@hotmail.com)
Date: Nov 24, 2008 7:20:28 pm

As a banker, it's really important to protect the information on my computer. I am eager to do this: delete data permanently, send files safely and need a private space in my computer. Oh, Spotmau is as strong as I need! It's fully meets my requirements!



From: " Syliva " (XXXX@msn.com)
Date: Nov 20, 2008 11:25 pm

Thank you very much for your products. I was anxious that my annual reports deleted by mistakenly. It's really very important to me. My friend jannie told me Spotmau can rescue data. I used spotmau CD, and rescued my reports! Thanks again for the excellent software; I will introduce it to my colleagues.


(United States)

From: " Susan " (XXX@yahoo.com)
Date: Wed, Oct 15, 2008 10:28 pm

I got back my MSN and E-mail passwords easily! That's really cool, useful and advantage technology with you!


(United Kingdom)

From: " Peter " (XXXXX@charter.net)
Date: Sat, Jun 18, 2008 1:29 pm

That's really a big tremendous blow when my computer system broken down. What did I do? All of my design works were saved in my PC. Through Google, I found Spotmau PowerSuite CD. With the help of this CD, my computer was restarted! Thanks god! Thanks Spotmau!


(United States)

From: " Calico " (XXX@yahoo.com)
Date: Wed, May 07, 2008 12:22 pm

WOW! What a GREAT product!
In 28 minutes I transferred the data from an 80G HD to a 160G HD and got an exact clone of the source drive. In about 1 hour I was finished with the entire process of transfering the data; changing out the hardware; and connecting all cables and placing the cabinet back in place for boot-up.
After messing around with Norton Ghost and Acronis True Image this product is a joy to use. I highly recommend it to everyone!
I am a graphic designer and have some powerful, expensive applications intalled. If anyone has experienced trying to get software transfer codes from these companies, you know exactly what I am talking about when I say this product saved me boo-coos of time and money ;) Am I happy, you darn right I am!
The bonus is I used the CD to tune up my PC. Now it is back to its normal operating speed.

Calico H

(United States)

From: " Louise " (XXX@bellsouth.net)
Date: April 13, 2008 6:21:27 pm

I wanted to let you know how pleased I am with your product. Today, my desktop decided it was not going to boot, I just replaced the hard drive and had not made a recovery disk yet. I ran the diagnostics and everything passed! Hmmmm, strange right? I was ready to take a sledgehammer to the pc, when I came across your product/site.
To be honest the $50.00 I spent was worth every penny especially since I was thinking of replacing the entire desktop and working on this one when time permitted. The desktop is the pc I use to control my home network, so I need to keep it available. I have a laptop, thank goodness or I would not have found your product.
I have already reccomended your product to other IT folks.

Louise McCloskey

(United States)

From: " Tom " (XXX@charter.net)
Date: Sat, March 22, 2008 1:21 pm

I have been building computers for 25 years. Slowing down some now that I am 75 years of age. I have just about every diagnosis published. Your set of programs is superior to all that I have.. My hat is off to you!!

Tom Raney

(United States)

From: " Jean " (XXX@topvue.com)
Date: Thu, Jan 17, 2008 6:01 am

Your software is AWESOME -- it helped me recover my Vista system back to exactly where it "crashed" -- I will share this with all my friends.
Thank you


(United States)

From: " William " (XXX@hotmail.com)
Date: Nov 16, 2007 11:33 pm

I just purchased and used your Disk Clone and Backup software. I used it to upgrade my notebook hard drive to a new 250 GB model. The Disk Clone software worked GREAT on my Vista system! Everything worked as advertised and it saved me many hours of having to re-install software.
Thank you for creating such a QUALITY product! You are the BEST!
You can be assured I will be spreading the word about your company and its products.


(United States)

From: " WILLIAM " (XXX@msn.com)
Date: Oct 23, 2007 2:46 pm

Hey you people are great!
I bought your product wondering if I could make it work...well I did. I repair computers I buy at yard sells, and give them to kids who don't have the means to buy one. I had a few here that were password protected, or had to do complete installs of the OS, and needed to change the product key to keep the OS legal...your disc is a lifesaver....again thanks

(United States)

From: " Nicky " (XXX@verizon.net)
Date: Sep 13, 2007 9:40 am

Again, I think you Gals and Guys for you are the best support I have ever had. I recommend you guys for all the help you have given me. I always would do business with companies like you.
Again, thank you


(United Kingdom)

From: (xxxx@wnl.co.uk)
Date: Aug 03, 2007 14:48 PM

I am very satisfied with Spotmau!
My wife accidentally deleted a file of pictures that were from our daughters' album. I hope this program will recover them. I do have the confidence because I have been utilizing Spotmau for about 5 months now and this is an awesome program.

(United Kingdom)

From: " Roger " (XXX@williamsripa.com)
Date: Jul 12, 2007 2:12 pm

I just want to let you guys know that I was skeptical at first about another "miracle" product on the market. 10 minutes later my computer was running and back from the dead. Thanks for a great product and saving me hundreds in tech repair costs.


(United Kingdom)

From: " Pearl Howarth " (xxxx@np1.co.uk)
Date: Jun 23, 2007 11:09 am

I was this close to buying a new computer when I saw the ad for Spotmau PowerSuite. I figured if the technical guys on the forums like this product and it must work. Was I amazed by how well it did work! It literally brought my PC back to work. Now it runs like new! I am so happy with your great product and nice customer service…


(United Kingdom)

From: " Allfred Nickerson " (xxxx@yahoo.com)
Date: May 13, 2007 15:19 PM

The PowerSuite has been keeping me happy for half a year now. I ordered it for my wife to fix her machine and she really had it find many issues! Does that tell you how I feel? You're doing a great job with this product and thanks for making maintaining the family computers so easy! It has definitely saved me on a few occasions which kept my computer out of the repair shop and saved me money.

Allfred Nickerson

(United States)

From: " Kaarlo " (XXX@welho.com)
Date: April 09, 2007 3:16 am

I very much appreciated your customer service, it puts Symantec to shame. Please put me on your mailing list so that I can buy your new version when it becomes available.
Thanks and best regards


(United Kingdom)

From: " Amy Bassett " (xxxx@gmail.com)
Date: Mar 17, 2007 14:53 PM

Within a few minutes my computer began to run well!! It is the first time I tried to fix PC by myself! I never thought formatting & repartitioning hard drive can be so simple! Luckily I found your software, which is intuitive for even beginners like me. J I will keep it as a collection and use it now and in future. Thank you very much for your professional support and compliments again with such a wonderful program!
Take care,


(United States)

From: " Phillip Barbour " (xxxx@email.com)
Date: Feb 26, 2007 10:19 AM

After my original purchase of your product I became an affiliate because the product was so great! And I've been telling everybody I know to buy a copy of it. I think it's a great value bundle that can help many people to easily fix different kinds of PC problems. It even may be better than Norton Utilities but offers much lower price!


(United States)

From: " Ms. Larry Chavana " (xxxx@msn.com)
Date: Jan 05, 2007 20:36 PM

YI just wanted to write to say how happy I am with your new product. I downloaded your complete version onto both my home and office computers and I was so impressed with the most versatile and powerful tool I ever tried for a PC! It successfully recovered my corrupted Windows XP in only one click! Amazing!! Thanks for the great PowerSuite!

Larry Chavana



"Thank you for creating such a QUALITY product! You are the BEST!"

"Thanks for a great product and saving me hundreds in tech repair costs"

"Rebooted and suddenly my system jumped through hoops. Incredible!"

"Quick ship, was nice to be able to download too"

"Everything worked as advertised and it saved me many hours of having to re-install software."

"SUPER CD to the rescue!!!!!!"

"I will recommend it to any one who wants to listen"

"A must have for any one who works on or owns a computer!!!!!"

"your disc is a lifesaver"

"I will not hesitate to order it from such a trustworthy company."

"I think you Gals and Guys for you are the best support I have ever had"

"quick shipping-great program-laptop runs great"

"You're customer service is excellent and you are true to your word"

"CD is a real life save, highly recommended"

"Your software is TERRIFIC!"

"Rec'd, appears as described & appears to boot up. Thank You"

Customer Reviews

"Thanks for making it so easy - best software purchase I've ever made." (United States)
"I have only basic knowledge of computers but have already fixed two machine, one of which the local PC workshop advised."(United States)

Editor Reviews

"The Program does an admirable job for retaining the original layout and graphics."